logo diamondesign

DiamonDesign.fr


Yearns for diamond perfection

version 2.0 flash version

diamondesign.fr web

diamondesign.fr - preview1 diamondesign.fr - preview2 diamondesign.fr - preview3 diamondesign.fr - preview4

Diamondesign.fr is basically a showcasing website dealing with architecture sector, graphic design, product design and web development. It is about the very first flash version of 2008. This is essentially an experimentation version which includes several animations, an audio player and a christmas version with animated screens. Now this version has been dropped for evolution and compatibility matters.

diamondesign.fr - REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $12000
  • Flash
  • HTML 4

diamondphoto.fr web

diamondphoto.fr - preview1 diamondphoto.fr - preview2 diamondphoto.fr - preview3 diamondphoto.fr - preview4

DiamondPhoto is a free website dealing with amateur and professional photography which clusters all types. You can browse freely just to skim through the various albums of registered members, leave comments or talk through private messages and get new contacts. Once logged you are free to post as many photos as you may want and sort them into galleries. In order to fullfill everyone's need one can restrict incoming messages and comments or access to some photos for chosen members only, among other things.

diamondphoto.fr - REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $8300
  • PHP
  • MySQL
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • JQuery
  • Ajax

nouvelam.fr web

nouvelam.fr - preview1 nouvelam.fr - preview2 nouvelam.fr - preview3 nouvelam.fr - preview4

Nouvelam is the Nouvelam Productions official website which produces and deals out cabaret shows, magazines, and music-hall. There you can have a peek of our regular representations and being briefly permeated with the particular atmosphere owned by each show and additionnaly browse the blog in order to keep in touch with the latest infos. A complete description of each piece and its intentions can be seen in the description part which details actors and directors. A musical piece is suggested for each piece's page with its specific thematic music.

nouvelam.fr - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • Flash
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3

tacaza.com web responsive

tacaza.com - preview1 tacaza.com - preview2 tacaza.com - preview3 tacaza.com - preview4

Tacaza is a tailored online selling website in furniture sector specialised in couches and sofas. You can have a look at flash sales and current special offers on the home page. One particular product can be found through search engine or by choosing a category. The product page contains all the specifications you may need and allow you choosing your colors thanks to a previewer. A cutting-edge backoffice for administrator is integrated to allow stock management, customer conflicts, product/customer specifications, and so on.

tacaza.com - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • MySQL
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • Javascript
  • JQuery
  • Ajax

declalux.com [ beta ] web responsive

declalux.com - preview1 declalux.com - preview2 declalux.com - preview3 declalux.com - preview4

Declalux is designed to make life easier for every taxpayers by allowing them to file the most complex tax declaration without having to be a tax expert. You just have to fill in your information specific to each individual via simple, explanatory, dynamic and evolutionary forms. At the end of the process the user is informed of the exact amount he will have to pay and can download the official documents which are automatically filled in appropriately according to the information gathered.

declalux.com - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • PHP
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • JQuery
  • Ajax

natiks.com web responsive

natiks.com - preview1 natiks.com - preview2 natiks.com - preview3 natiks.com - preview4

Natiks is an online ecommerce website developed on a wordpress/woocommerce basis. The promoted products are in the field of garden, home and interior decoration. The logistics platform is based on stock and delivery management in partnership with Amazon. As soon as an order is processed an intelligent plugin update the relevant information to provide an optimal efficiency and a positive customer experience.

natiks.com - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • Wordpress
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • JQuery

happydaily.today [ landing ] web responsive

happydaily.today - preview1 happydaily.today - preview2 happydaily.today - preview3 happydaily.today - preview4

Happydaily.today is essentially a landing page that promote an educational digital product: “Children Learning Reading”, a top Clickbank learning to read program. It's an amazing program that will help parents teach their children to read in just 12 weeks. Parents can teach their child between 3 to 8 years old. They’ve also been affiliate marketers since 2001, on both sides of online marketing for over a long time.

happydaily.today - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3

logo diamondesign

DiamonDesign.fr


Yearns for diamond perfection

version 2.0 flash version

diamondesign.fr web

diamondesign.fr - aperçu1 diamondesign.fr - aperçu2 diamondesign.fr - aperçu3 diamondesign.fr - aperçu4

Diamondesign.fr est un site vitrine en rapport avec le secteur de l'architecture, le design, la communication graphique et le développement web. Il s'agit de la première version flash de 2008. C'est essentiellement une version d'expérimentation flash qui comprend plusieurs animations, un lecteur audio ainsi qu'une version de noël avec des cartes animées. Cette version est aujourd'hui abandonnée pour des questions d'évolution et de compatibilité.

diamondesign.fr - REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $12000
  • Flash
  • HTML 4

diamondphoto.fr web

diamondphoto.fr - aperçu1 diamondphoto.fr - aperçu2 diamondphoto.fr - aperçu3 diamondphoto.fr - aperçu4

DiamondPhoto est un site de photographie amateur et profesionnelle gratuit qui rassemble tous les genres. Vous pouvez y naviguer pour simplement visionner les différents albums des membres inscrits, déposer des commentaires ou discuter par messages privés et obtenir de nouveaux contacts. Une fois inscrit vous êtes libre de poster autant de photos que vous voulez et de les organiser en galleries. Pour satisfaire les besoins de tous il est possible entre autres de restreindre les posts reçus et de verouiller l'accès de certaines photos à des membres choisis uniquemment.

diamondphoto.fr - REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $8300
  • PHP
  • MySQL
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • JQuery
  • Ajax

nouvelam.fr web

nouvelam.fr - aperçu1 nouvelam.fr - aperçu2 nouvelam.fr - aperçu3 nouvelam.fr - aperçu4

Nouvelam est le site officiel de Nouvelam Productions qui produit et diffuse des spectacles et revues de cabaret et music-hall. Vous pouvez ici voir un apercu de nos représentations régulières et vous imprégner brièvement de l'atmosphère spécifique à chaque spectacle et consulter le blog pour les dernières infos. Une description complète de la pièce et des intentions peut être consultée dans la partie description détaillant les différents acteurs et metteurs en scène. Un extrait musical vous est proposé dans chaque page des pièces avec sa musique thématique spécifique.

nouvelam.fr - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • Flash
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3

tacaza.com web responsive

tacaza.com - aperçu1 tacaza.com - aperçu2 tacaza.com - aperçu3 tacaza.com - aperçu4

Tacaza est un site de vente en ligne sur mesure dans le domaine du mobilier spécialisé dans le canapé. Vous pouvez consulter les ventes flash et promos du moment sur la page d'accueil. Un produit particulier peut être trouvé via le moteur de recherche ou en choisissant une catégorie. La page produit renseigne toutes les infos spécifiques et vous permet de choisir entre autres vos coloris avec un simulateur d'aperçu. Un backoffice administrateur évolué est inégré pour permettre la gestion du stock, les litiges, les infos produits et clients, etc.

tacaza.com - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • MySQL
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • Javascript
  • JQuery
  • Ajax

declalux.com [ beta ] web responsive

declalux.com - aperçu1 declalux.com - aperçu2 declalux.com - aperçu3 declalux.com - aperçu4

Declalux est conçu pour faciliter la vie des contribuables en leur permettant d'effectuer les déclaration d'impôts les plus complexes sans avoir besoin d'être un expert en fiscalité. Il suffit de remplir les informations propres à chacun via des formulaires simples, explicatifs, dynamiques et évolutifs. A la fin du processus l'utilisateur est informé du montant qu'il devra verser et peut télécharger les documents officiels qui sont automatiquement remplis de manière adéquate en fonction des informations saisies.

declalux.com - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • PHP
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • JQuery
  • Ajax

natiks.com web responsive

natiks.com - aperçu1 natiks.com - aperçu2 natiks.com - aperçu3 natiks.com - aperçu4

Natiks est un site de commerce en ligne développé sur une base wordpress/woocommerce. Les produits qu'il distribue sont dans le domaine du jardin, la maison et la décoration d'intérieur. La plateforme logistique est basée sur une gestion du stock et de la livraison en partenariat avec Amazon. Ainsi lorsqu'une commande est passée un plugin intelligent se charge de mettre à jour les informations nécessaires pour une efficacité optimale et une expérience positive pour le client.

natiks.com - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • Wordpress
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3
  • JQuery

happydaily.today [ landing ] web responsive

happydaily.today - aperçu1 happydaily.today - aperçu2 happydaily.today - aperçu3 happydaily.today - aperçu4

Happydaily.today est essentiellement une page de lancement qui fait la promotion d’un produit numérique éducatif, « Children Learning Reading », un des meilleurs programme d’apprentissage de lecture sur Clickbank. C’est un programme incroyable qui aidera les parents à apprendre à leurs enfants à lire en seulement 12 semaines. Les parents peuvent apprendre à lire à leurs enfants entre 3 et 8 ans. Ils ont également été affiliés marketeurs depuis 2001, des deux côtés du marketing en ligne depuis un long moment.

happydaily.today - REQUIRES RATING:
4.6 ( 5 ratings )
Price: $
  • HTML 5
  • CSS 3